Congratulations to CTA's Seniors and Scholarship Winners

June 6, 2018



Congratulations to CTA's graduating seniors, many of whom attended the May 19th performance of Madagascar Jr.: Jeremy Allen, Jr, Drew Bristow, Thomas Donegan, Felicity Davis, Jake Wernecke and Hannah Wilson. Everyone at CTA wishes you the very best in your next adventure! 



CTA is also proud to announce that Hannah Wilson was the recipient of the Miriam Wolfe Memorial Scholarship. Additionally, Jeremy Allen, Sr., CEO and Executive Director of jMichael Productions awarded a $500 scholarship to each of CTA's two qualifying seniors, Hannah Wilson and Jake Wernecke.

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

CTA Announces 2020 Scholarship Winners

May 20, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload