Congratulations to the cast of 'Tarzan, The Musical'

August 15, 2019


Director: Gerrad Taylor

Music Director: Emily Sergo Taylor

Choreography: Jason Kimmel

Executive Producers: Allyson Tierney, Beth Wilson

Producer: Tracy Rinehart




Porter: Braden Andrews

Jane: Zoe Argabright

Young Tarzan: Brennen Atkinson

Mother: Payten Blake

Snipes: Drew Claxton

Kala: Annabelle Cotton

Young Terk: Anya Lengbeyer

Terk: Noah McCullers

Father: Seth McLaughlin

Tarzan: Liam O'Toole

Kerchak: Ronan O'Toole

Clayton: Michael Stafford



Reagan Davey 

Liam Devries

Jetta Earle-Smith

Cole German 

Finn Hintermister

Cassia Lengbeyer 

Blake Martin 

Ryan McCandless 

Ronnie McIntyre

Mitchell Ngwenya 

Emerson Powell

Mia Rinehart 
Andy Rollins

Cate Weiss  

Bethany Yamaner   

Erica Yamaner  

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

Buy Tickets Now for Breakfast with Santa

November 19, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 12, 2020

Please reload