Congratulations to the cast of Frozen JR.

January 24, 2020

 Congratulations to the cast of Disney's "Frozen JR.," running at Children's Theatre of Annapolis from April 24 to May 10, 2020. Tickets are on sale now! 


Elsa: Mia Rinehart

Anna: Mackenzie Currie

Olaf: Anna Delmarco

Little Anna: Alana Hallums

Little Elsa: Delainey Parker

Hans: Ryan McCandless

Kristoff: Brennen Atkinson

Pabbie: Sage Shanahan

Oaken: Teaghan McLaughlin

Queen: Emily Egna

King/Weselton: Noah McCandless

Bulda: Cai Malone

Sven: Jeremiah Gilbert



Finn Hintermister

Reagan Davey

Justin Porath

Alaina Ugolini

Lilah Brennan

Anthony Shaffer

Victoria Santiago-Velez

Miele Segree

Kinsey Smith

Mac Brabazon

Lilian Renes

Teagan Yokanovich

Julia Kamoie

Maddox Howard

Alexandra Owen

Finola Quinn

Sofia Moss


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

COVID-19 Planning and Status of CTA’s Programming (Updated May 17)

March 12, 2020

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 12, 2020

Please reload