Congratulations to the cast of “Once Upon A Mattress!”

Thank you to everyone who auditioned for CTA’s production of “Once Upon A Mattress.” The show runs from May 5-21, and tickets are on sale now.


Matthew Earl – Jester
Ashley Earp – Ensemble
Emily Egna – Lady Merrill, Ensemble
Natalie Egna – Knight #2, Ensemble
Helena Gray – Princess #12, Ensemble
Rosalie Hess – Queen Aggravain
Finn Hintermister – Prince Dauntless
Morgan Kay – Lady in Waiting #4, Ensemble
Will Lucas – Sir Luce, Ensemble
Cai Malone – Narrator (Minstrel)
Ryan McCandless – Sir Harry
Mason McCorkle – Knight #3, Ensemble
Ronnie McIntyre – Lady Lucille, Ensemble
Jo Politte – Lady Rowena, Ensemble
Anna Porter – Lady Larken
Madeleine Prost – Emily (Chambermaid), Ensemble
JJ Reida – King Sextimus
Mia Rinehart – Princess Winnefred
Cristal Santiago Velez – Lady in Waiting #5, Ensemble
Caden Schnabel – Sir Studley
Ali Schropp – Knight #1, Ensemble
MJ Schropp – Wizard
Madi Ward – Ensemble
Kasia Williams – Ensemble
Kathryn Williams – Ensemble
Harper Wright – Nightingale, Ensemble
Teagan Yokanovich – Ensemble

0 comments on “Congratulations to the cast of “Once Upon A Mattress!”

Comments are closed.